Tags

,

Ada banyak alasan seseorang mendengarkan lagu berulang-ulang seolah tanpa bosan. Mungkin karena lagu itu menggambarkan dengan tepat perasaannya. Mungkin karena lagu itu mengingatkannya pada peristiwa penting dalam hidupnya. Mungkin karena dinyanyikan oleh orang atau kelompok musik yang disukai. Mungkin karena memang lagu itu enak didengar saja. Mungkin…., ahh ada banyak jawaban lainnya.

Sekarang saya lagi suka sama 5 lagu berikut, dan karenanya saya sering mendengarkan berulang-ulang seolah tanpa bosan. Kebanyakan memang lagu lama yang juga sering saya dengar berulang-ulang di waktu lalu. Sekarang pengen dengar lagi saja….

1. Lama-lama Aku Bosan. By Audy

Dia hadir di saat ku jenuh
Dan saat ku butuh dirimu
‘tuk berikan rasa rindu
Yang telah lama sirna

Dia selalu memberiku cinta
Dan selalu damaikan jiwaku
Oh nyamannya hatiku
Bila ku bersamanya

*
Karena dirimu telah jauh
Bisa-bisa aku pergi dari dirimu

**
Lama-lama aku bosan
Bila kamu selalu tinggalkanku
Hampanya diriku jadi tak menentu
Lama-lama aku bisa jatuh cinta kepada dirinya
Maafkanlah aku yang tak bisa menunggu dirimu

Rindu rindu yang selalu datang
Dan kinipun telah menghilang
Kau bukanlah lagi seseorang yang ku tunggu

Back to * **

Back to **

Lama-lama aku bisa jatuh cinta kepada dirinya
Maafkanlah aku yang tak bisa menunggu dirimu

2. I Can Wait Forever. By: Simple Plan

You look so beautiful today
When you’re sitting there its hard for me to look away
So I try to find the words that I could say
I know distance doesn’t matter but you feel so far away
And I can’t lie
Every time I leave my heart turns grey
And I wanna come back home to see your face tonight
‘Cause I just can’t take it

Another day without you with me is like a blade that cuts right through me
But I can wait, I can wait forever
When you call my heart stops beating, when you’re gone it won’t stop bleeding
But I can wait, I can wait forever

You look so beautiful today…
Its like everytime I turn around I see you face…
The thing I miss the most is waking up next to you…
When I look into your eyes I wish that I could stay…
And I can’t lie but everytime I leave my heart turns grey..
And I wanna come back home to see your face tonight
‘Cause I just cant take it

Another day without you with me is like a blade that cuts right through me
But I can wait, I can wait forever
When you call my heart stops beating, when you’re gone it won’t stop bleeding
I can wait, I can wait, I can wait forever

I know it feels like forever, I guess thats just the price I’ve got to pay…
But when I come back home to feel your touch, makes it better…
‘Till that day, theres nothing else that I can do
And I just can’t take it, I just can’t take it

Another day without you with me is like a blade that cuts right through me
But I can wait, I can wait forever
When you call my heart stops beating, when you’re gone it won’t stop bleeding
I can wait, I can wait, I can wait forever

I can wait forever
I can wait forever
I can wait forever
I can wait forever
I can wait forever

3. Per Me Per Sempre. By Eros Ramazzotti

Io vorrei che migliaia di farfalle
colorassero l’aria intorno a me
poi vorrei vederle tutte quante
come un vestito posarsi su di te…

Cosi’… vorrei cosi
cosi’… sognarti cosi’

Quando la festa comincera’
tu sarai regina
tutta la gente si fermera’
a guardarti stupita

Per i miei occhi tu splenderai
bella come il sole
infiniti voli del cuore
infinita felicita’
quando penso che tu sei per me… per sempre

Poi come fa il vento con le rose
vorrei spogliarti soffiando su di te…

Cosi’… vorrei cosi’
cosi’… amarti cosi’

Quando la festa poi finira’
torneremo a terra
tutta la gente si ricordera’
d’aver visto una stella

Per i miei occhi tu splenderai
bella come il sole
infiniti voli del cuore
infinita felicita’
quando penso che tu sei per me… per sempre
per sempre… per sempre.

4.  Warmness On The Soul. By Avenged Sevenfold

Your hazel green tint eyes watching every move I make.
And that feeling of doubt, it’s erased.
I’ll never feel alone again with you by my side.
You’re the one, and in you I confide. NO
(oh-oh-oh)

And we have gone through good and bad times.
But your unconditional love was always on my mind.
You’ve been there from the start for me.
And your loves always been true as can be.
I give my heart to you.
I give my heart, cause nothing can compare in this world to you.
(Woh-oh-oh)

And we have gone through good and bad times.
But your unconditional love was always on my mind.
You’ve been there from the start for me.
And your loves always been true as can be.
I give my heart to you.
I give my heart, cause nothing can compare in this world to you.
(Woh-oh-oh)

I give my heart to you.
I give my heart, cause nothing can compare in this world to you.
(Woh-oh-oh)

5.  Numb. By Linkin Park

I’m tired of being what you want me to be
Feeling so faithless lost under the surface
Don’t know what you’re expecting of me
Put under the pressure of walking in your shoes
(Caught in the undertow just caught in the undertow)
Every step that I take is another mistake to you
(Caught in the undertow just caught in the undertow)

[Chorus]
I’ve become so numb I can’t feel you there
Become so tired so much more aware
I’m becoming this all I want to do
Is be more like me and be less like you

Can’t you see that you’re smothering me
Holding too tightly afraid to lose control
Cause everything that you thought I would be
Has fallen apart right in front of you
(Caught in the undertow just caught in the undertow)
Every step that I take is another mistake to you
(Caught in the undertow just caught in the undertow)
And every second I waste is more than I can take

[Chorus]
I’ve become so numb I can’t feel you there
Become so tired so much more aware
I’m becoming this all I want to do
Is be more like me and be less like you

And I know
I may end up failing too
But I know
You were just like me with someone disappointed in you

[Chorus]
I’ve become so numb I can’t feel you there
Become so tired so much more aware
I’m becoming this all I want to do
Is be more like me and be less like you

[Chorus]
I’ve become so numb I can’t feel you there
I’m tired of being what you want me to be
I’ve become so numb I can’t feel you there
I’m tired of being what you want me to be